Skip to main content


Photo Director Directorate
Prof. Sudhir Kumar Directorate Of Research
Prof. S.S. Bedi Directorate Of International Relations
Prof. Sanjay Garg Directorate of Social & Coporate Relations

Prof. Sanjay Mishra &

Prof. Sobhna Singh

Prof.Yatendra Kumar
Rohilkhand Incubation Foundation


Photo Co-ordinator Cells/Centers
Prof. Tulika Saxena Consultancy Cell &

Institutions's Innovation Council (IIC)
Prof. M.K. Singh Institutions's Innovation Council (IIC)
Prof. Sanjay Mishra Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Prof. S.S Bedi Intellectual Property Right Cell
Prof. Nalini Srivastava Teacher's Reskillng Cell
Prof. J.N. Maurya Atal Auditorium
Prof. Vinay Rishiwal Training And Placement Cell &

Prof. Alok Srivastava Rohilkhand University Alumni Association

Pt. Deenanath Mishra Inter College
Dr. Praveen Kumar Tiwari पण्डित दीनदयाल उपाध्याय शोध पीठ
Dr. Brajesh Kumar Atal Centre for Artificial Intelligence
Dr. Anita Tyagi Centre of Excellence for Multilingual Studies

Women Grievance Cell
Dr. Kshama Pandey Centre Of Excellence For Women Studies

Institutional Development, Planning & Ranking Cell
Dr. Desh Deepak Sharma Grassroots Innovation Centre

Dr. O.P Upadhyay

Dr. Hema Verma
Hospitality Experiential Learning Group
Dr. Amit Singh Media Cell
Dr. Akhtar Husain University Website Development Cell
Dr. Suresh Kumar Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Research & Study Center
Dr. Vimal Kumar Incharge Guest House
Dr. Jyoti Pandey University Cultural Center